حولنا


تأسست كلية الطب بجامعة غازي في 2 أكتوبر 1979 ، اعتمادًا على أكاديمية أنقرة للعلوم الاقتصادية والتجارية. كلية الطب بجامعة غازي ، مستشفى غازي ؛ في 26 مارس 1979 ، مع البروتوكول الذي تم توقيعه بين مؤسسة المعونة التركية للحوادث المرورية ووزارة الصحة والرعاية الاجتماعية في مستشفى الدكتور موهيتن أولكر للطوارئ والرضوض ، تم تشغيله كمستشفى للتطبيق والبحث بكلية الطب جامعة غازي


منذ إنشائها ، اعتمد مستشفىنا للاستجابة لاحتياجات الرعاية الصحية المتزايدة في المجتمع من خلال التكيف مع التغيرات في مجال الطب والتكنولوجيا ؛ وفي عام 1986 ، تم نقله إلى الحرم الجامعي بشيفلر ، والذي يعمل حاليًا باسم B Block. في عام 1994 ، مبنى مجمع C Block ، في عام 1997 D Block ؛ تم تشغيل المبنى الذي توجد فيه خدمات الأسرة والمختبرات ووحدات التصوير. في عام 2001 ، مع افتتاح المبنى A Block للخدمة ، توفرت خدمة الطوارئ لدينا على مساحة أوسع وبدأت وحدة العلاج الكيميائي للمرضى الدوليين في الخدمة في نفس المجمع. في عام 2009 ، وصلت سعة المستشفى إلى 5 مجمعات مع فتح وحدات خدمة E Block للخدمة.


في مستشفانا الذي يضم جميع أنواع الأجهزة والمعدات التكنولوجية التي يتطلبها الطب الحديث ؛ في الفروع الداخلية والجراحية ، يتم إجراء التشخيص المتقدم والعلاج للعديد من الأمراض بواسطة فرقنا الخبيرة وذوي الخبرة. مستشفانا ، هو من بين المؤسسات التي تقدم خدمات صحية مؤهلة في بلدنا ، هو أيضًا مركز تعليمي وبحثي مهم في مجال العلوم الصحية.


داخل هيكل مركز البحوث والتطبيقات الصحية بجامعة غازي. هناك ما يقرب من 413 عضو هيئة تدريس (أكاديمي) ، و 14 محاضرًا (أكاديميًا) ، و 23 خبيرًا ، و 575 مساعدًا للأبحاث ، و 764 ممرضة ، و 1150 موظفًا إداريًا.


في مستشفانا مع عدد اسرة بسعة 1028 (960نشط) ، في عام 2016 ؛ تلقى أكثر من مليون مريض من العيادات الخارجية و 65000 مريض من المرضى الداخليين العلاج وتم إجراء حوالي 49200 عملية جراحية في فروعنا الجراحية.

Prof. Dr. Mehmet ARHAN

الأستاذ الدكتور محمد أرحان

نائب رئيس الأطباء
Prof. Dr. Mustafa Kavutçu

أ.د. مصطفى كافوتجو

نائب رئيس الأطباء
Doç. Dr. Hüseyin Koray KILIÇ

مساعد الطبيب حسين كوراي كيليج

نائب رئيس الأطباء
Doç. Dr. Hakan Tutar

مساعد الطبيب هاكان توتار

نائب رئيس الأطباء
Doç. Dr. Hasan Bostancı

مساعد الطبيب حسن بوستانجي

نائب رئيس الأطباء
Doç. Dr. Hasan Bostancı

بروفيسور دكتور مراد ديز باي

مدير مكتب الصحة الدولية

اتصل بنا - نموذج الاتصال

معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بنا
مجاور للامنيات, شارع مولانا, رقم 29, 06560, يني محلة/انقرة
+90312 284 11 66 (7/24 دعم)

نموذج الاتصال

أعلى

ABOUT US


Gazi University The Faculty of Medicine was founded on October 2, 1979, depending on Ankara Academy of Economics and Commercial Sciences. Gazi University Faculty of Medicine,Gazi Hospital; in March 26, 1979, with a protocol that is signed between Turkey Traffic Accidents Aid Foundation and Ministry of Health and Social Welfare at Dr. Muhittin Ülker Emergency and Traumatology Hospital, it was put into service as Application and Research Hospital of Gazi University Faculty of Medicine.


Since its establishment, our hospital has adopted to respond to the increasing healthcare needs of the society by adapting to changes in the field of medicine and technology; and in 1986,it is moved to the Beşevler campus, which currently serves as the B Block. In 1994 C Block polyclinic building, in 1997 D Block; the building where bed services, laboratories and imaging units are located, was put into service.İn 2001, with the opening of the A Block to the service, our Emergency Service has a wider area and our Outpatient Chemotherapy Unit has started to serve in the same block. In 2009, our hospital has reached a capacity of 5 blocks with the opening of the E Block service units to the service.


In our hospital which has all kinds of technological devices and equipments required by modern medicine; in internal and surgical branches, advanced diagnosis and treatment of many diseases are carried out by our expert and experienced teams. Our hospital, which is among the institutions providing qualified health services in our country, is also an important education and research center in the field of health sciences.


Within the structure of Gazi University Health Research and Application Center Gazi Hospital; There are approximately 413 faculty(academic) members, 14 lecturers (academician), 23 experts, 575 research assistants, 764 nurses and 1150 administrative staff.


In our hospital with a bed capacity of 1028 (active 960), in 2016; more than 1 million patients received outpatients treatment and 65,000 patients received inpatient treatment and approximately 49,200 surgeries were performed in our surgical branches.

Prof. Dr. Mehmet ARHAN

Prof. Dr. Mehmet ARHAN

Chief Physician
Prof. Dr. Mustafa Kavutçu

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Kavutçu

Deputy Chief Physician
Doç. Dr. Hüseyin Koray KILIÇ

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Koray KILIÇ

Deputy Chief Physician
Doç. Dr. Hakan Tutar

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hakan Tutar

Deputy Chief Physician
Doç. Dr. Hasan Bostancı

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasan Bostancı

Deputy Chief Physician
Doç. Dr. Hasan Bostancı

Prof.Dr.Murat Dizbay

International health office manager

Contact Us - Contact Form

Our Contact Information
Emniyet Neighborhood, Mevlana Boulevard, No:29, 06560, Yenimahalle/ANKARA
+90312 284 11 66 (7/24 Support)

Contact Form

TOP